Up or Down? Hair Ideas

Up?

or down?

I’m leaning towards “up”- but something looser than a traditional updo.  Perhaps a low loose bun?

If you’re married- how did you wear your hair? Or how do you plan to wear your hair?

3 responses to “Up or Down? Hair Ideas

  1. I’m seriously loving that first picture of Isla Fischer as a hair idea for me…

    I did my hair down with just a few pieces up, but my hair is basically the best thing about me and I never ever wear my hair up so that would be so unnatural. I think you can achieve an updo that doesn’t look tight or too done up that can be very soft and pretty. I’m sure you’ll figure it out at your hair trial.

  2. One of my besties wore one of those low side buns and it was so pretty. I wore mine in a low curled pony with some Gwen Stefani(ish) height on top. : )

  3. Pingback: hair, hair everywhere | Maryland Mel

Leave a Reply

