hair, hair everywhere

So, I had my hair trial. Back in April, I posted about my inspirations and my debate over whether to wear my hair up or down. Since then, I didn’t think too much about my hair, and continued to get my usual hair cuts (layering, hits at the shoulder) even though part of me thought that maybe I should be growing my hair out.

And then, I won a blog contest hosted by Lizzie @ Love Your Way and had in my possession a beautiful hair flower made by Louise @ The Thirty-Something Bride and the image in my mind of how I wanted my hair done began to solidify.

Leave a Reply

