tasks

This weekend gave me the perfect amount of space to breathe and pull myself back together a bit.  Still feeling rough, but I’m in a better place on Monday than I was on Friday.

My focus this week is on little, last minute tasks.  Here’s what I’m working on now:

  • Finishing up the placecards- I actually only have 2 more to write
  • Creating table lists- one will be a sheet that lists guests by table; the other will be a sheet that lists guests by their last name.  I’ve actually already done these, I just need to find nice paper to print them out onto.
  • Need to create the table numbers.
  • Print out extra copies of the ceremony for the “day-of” binder.
  • Continue scouring the internet for wedding planning checklists because I’m convinced that there’s got to be something I’m forgetting to do!
Leave a Reply

